Bankers Insurance Service - Contact Us


Bankers Insurance Service
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
(800) 323-2743
Or, fill out this short information request form.

Leadership

Tom Delaney
President
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-3722
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
tom.delaney@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Stan Wiedenski
Director of Operations
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-2945
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
stan.wiedenski@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Directors

Maria Heller
Director
9808 Bajada Drive NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
P: (800) 689-3965
F: (505) 890-4266
Email:
maria.heller@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Sam Ackerman
Chief Underwriting Officer
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-3770
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
sam.ackerman@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Marketing

Tom Delaney
Sales
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-3722
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
tom.delaney@bankersinsuranceservice.com


Underwriters

Bob Handler
Senior Underwriter
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-3731
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
bob.handler@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Chris Oestreich
Underwriter
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-2934
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
chris.oestreich@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Veronica Rodriguez
Underwriter
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-3757
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
veronica.rodriguez@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Edward McGuire
Underwriter
200 East Randolph Street
10th Floor Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 381-3711
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
edward.mcguire@bankersinsuranceservice.com

Claims

William Dietrich, J.D.
Program Manager
199 Water Street
New York, NY 10038
P: (212) 441-2736
F: (312) 381-6195
Email:
william.dietrich@bankersinsuranceservice.com

a division of Financial & Professional Risk Solutions, Inc.TX Lic# 15890 In California: FPR Insurance Solutions, Inc. (License No.: 0G83953)